Yacht Club Staff

Peter Gushanas
General Manager/
Chief Operating Officer
gm@f8iyc.com

Jennifer Mitchell
Food & Beverage Director
jmitchell@f8iyc.com

Craig LaBreche
Executive Chef
kitchen@f8iyc.com

Matt Sayre
Assistant Food &
Beverage Director
msayre@f8iyc.com

Frank Murdock
Sous Chef
fmurdock@f8iyc.com

Hope Motahari
Food and Beverage Service Manager
hmotahari@f8iyc.com

Hannah Neale
Food and Beverage Service Manager
hneale@f8iyc.com

Paula DuRant
Accounting Manager
pdurant@f8iyc.com

Yvonne Hall
Accounts Receivable
yhall@f8iyc.com

Scott Cheatham
Maintenance Supervisor
scheatham@f8iyc.com

Jeff Kohl
Tennis Pro
tennis@f8iyc.com

Julia Witchek
Fitness Instructor
fitness@f8iyc.com

© 2019, All Rights Reserved.
Website & Hosting by BlueTone Media